TPMEA Awards 2020 Winners Announced


Just in case you missed the TPMEA Awards, this years winners have been announced.

More than six hundred event professionals and viewers tuned in to watch the ceremony which was held online this year due to Covid-19. Master of ceremonies, Stuee Kenedy, hosted the celebrations with a special pre show segment from EINO’s Stefan Wieland.

A full list of the award winners is below.


TPMEA Awards 2020 Master of Ceremonies, Stuee Kenedy.

TPMEA Award Winners 2020

Production Manager of the Year

Samantha Stacey

Lighting Engineer of the Year

Goran Salkovic

Lighting Designer of the Year

Paul Coopes

Live Audio Engineer of the Year

Nitin Kurup

Corporate Audio Engineer of the Year

Timothy Cook

Video Engineer of the Year

Tom Stocks

Video Creative /Design of the Year

Christian Schmidt

Rigger of the Year

Ryan D’Cunha

SFX Engineer of the Year

Piotr Szablowski

AV Project Manager of the Year

Eion Sheridan

Stage Manager of the Year

Nigel Beaton

Event Coordinator of the Year

Mohammed Moein

Site Infrastructure Manager of the Year

James Billany

Temporary Structure Project Manager of the Year

Minnie Wallington

Temporary Power Supply Engineer of the Year

Harry Kumar

Event Project Manager of the Year

Kelly Jones

Entertainment Manager of the Year

Peter Green

Outstanding Event Producer of the Year

Ad Diriyah Season

The TPMEA AV Industry Recognition Award

Andy Jackson

The EINO Backstage Award

Nancy Marie Aquino


If you missed the show, click below to watch.

Special thanks to the team members involved.
Associate Producers: Stefan Wieland & Justin Gawne
Master of Ceremonies: Stuee Kennedy
Written by: Stuee kennedy & Stefan Wieland
Executive Producer: Isaac Kumer
Production Manager: Janita JJ
Production Coordinator: Nicole Brown
Director of Photography: @anis sebti
Photography Supervisor: Phil Seaton
Visual Artist, Art Director, Production Designer: Yaniss Benyagoub
Lead Animator: Walid Ahmed
Set Designer: James Glanville
Editors: Ahmed Awad & Anis Sebti
Live Streaming Technician: Ahmed I. Awad
Studio: GAME.AE
Special Thanks To: The Beach

Leave a Reply